A New Way to Look at Food

Good morning!

Before I show you a new way to look at food, I thought I’d share a new food I tasted at the farmers’ market the other day.

Ground cherries. Weird, right? They were actually pretty tasty! I’d buy them next time I saw them… Just goes to show there is always gonna be something new out there for you to try.

Anyway, I found this last night and thought you may like it. I’ll be back later 🙂

A New Way to Look at Food

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

