Peanut Butter Sandwich Cookies

So, I’ve made these before…but since it’s my mom’s birthday tomorrow and she loved them, I promised to make them again.

But I added the chocolate like that. That was all me. And I’m really happy about it how these cookies turned out!!!
Here’s how it went down…
^^measuring out flour^^
^^Cookie dough ball to be refrigerated ^^
^^An ice cream scooper helps get each cooke the same size. Makes for even baking later ^^
^^All lined up^^
^^Pressed with the fork^^
…Baked…
…Cooled…
…Melted some chocolate dark…
..A HUGE bar I bought today :)^^
^^Dip COOLED cookie in melted chocolate.
Place on sil pat, chocolate sign down.
Stick in FREEZER about…ehh…4 minutes.
^^the sil pats allow such easy peeling off!^^
Fill with cream filling!
I just used a spoon to do this.
^^The best looking peanut butter sandwich cookie I’ve ever made!^^
This entry was posted in Chocolate, Dessert, peanut butter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peanut Butter Sandwich Cookies

  1. KG says:

    This was as amazing as it looked!!!

Leave a Reply

