…a continuacion

 When I’m in foreign countries and they speak another language, a language that I don’t know, I for some reason start thinking in Spanish. Don’t ask.

Since my last post I went to dinner. And we went to the same place we went another time- cause it was UNBELIEVABLE. And as if I haven’t eaten enough CHHHHUMMUS (you CANNOT say just ‘hummus’- i got yelled at today)….we ate it again for dinner.

This time sans sister.

 Veggie Cous Cous
Mushroom CHHHUUMMUS
From last time- a pic of us travelers.
Ok computer about to die- ADIOS!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

