Bouncing Around All Day Long

Guess what I’m sitting on right now? An exercise ball. Yup, replaced my chair at work with this:

So fun!
But I really got it ’cause I hear it helps you posture and strengthens your core- aka maybe my back won’t hurt so badly :(. Does anyone else’s back hurt every single day!!! Damn work chairs…
SOTD: Time to pretend by MGMT
Album: Oracular Spectacular
What a great first song! I love these guys and their music is sure to put me in a good mood!
I had to run 3 miles on the treadmil this morning due to the rainy weather and puddly sidewalks. Ugh. I hate the treadmil! It was so much harder today than it was 2 days ago when I was running ’round the neighborhood. I was supposed to strength train after that- but I had NOTHING left in me after. I did what I could. Blah. If anyone has any tips to make treadmil running less blah, let me know. Please.
If you like reading, check out this site: What Should I Read Next? Thanks, Jamie.
I hope you’re liking the tutorials. Please send requests. Thanks.
This entry was posted in Books, Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

