Mountains and Oceans

I am home in Chicago, but if I were back in San Diego right now I’d like to have me a Saturday like last, when Matt was visiting. Yep, hiking would be pretty amazing today.

The best part about San Diego is the easy access to both the ocean and the mountains. Hikes are always a good morning activity…

And nothing like a sunset to lay the day’s events to rest…Thanks for visiting Matt! Sorry this post was so delayed…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mountains and Oceans

  1. Matt Zohn says:

    :) I totally already got the shoutout I needed…this was just icing on the cake! It was great hanging out!

Leave a Reply

